Writer’s Block :\

Well, I’ve been experiencing a writers block recently but then again, I feel like writing.
I open up my laptop or my notebook and right when I decide to start writing, I can’t seem to think of anything to write about.
And even when I do, I write up a paragraph and then scratch it all off cause I don’t like it.
A weird situation I got caught up in.

So I really need some suggestions to blog about or write about.
It can be anything…
About anything.
Even about the most un-wanted topic I’d want to blog about, I’ll write cause I have no other option at the moment haha (:

So give in your ideas!

Leave a Reply

